Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us

Idabel District Office
200 NE Ave C
Idabel, Oklahoma 74745
Click For Map

Phone: (580) 286-7639
Fax: (580) 286-8276                                                                                                                      
Superintendent Doug Brown                                                                                           doug.brown@idabelps.org

Schedule:
Hours  8 AM to 4:00 PM Monday thru Thursday. 
On Friday hours are 8 AM to 3 PM
Summer hours 8 AM to 3 PM Monday thru Thursday

 

Idabel High School
901 E. Lincoln Road
Idabel, Oklahoma  74745
View Map
Phone:(580) 286-7693
Fax: (580) 286-6755
Principal: Alan Bryant
abryant@idabelps.org
 
Idabel Middle School
100 NE Ave D
Idabel, Oklahoma  74745
View Map
Phone:(580) 286-6558
Fax: (580) 286-8272
Principal Laura Bullock
lbullock@idabelps.org

Central Elementary
206 SE Ave F
Idabel, Oklahoma  74745

View Map
Phone:(580) 286-5346                                                                                                                                 Fax: (580) 286-3430                                                                                                 Principal Nancy Copeland                                                                           ncopeland@idabelps.org


Primary South Elementary
1212 SE Tyler
Idabel, Oklahoma  74745
View Map
Phone:(580) 286-4400
Fax: (580) 286-4443
Principal Terri Bastible
tbastible@idabelps.org
 
Special Services
206 SE Avenue F
Idabel OK  74745
Phone: (580) 286-2935
Fax: (580) 286-7113
Director Tammy Blackard
tblackard@idabelps.org
 
Evenstart/GED
100 NE Avenue D
Idabel OK  74745
Phone: (580) 286-8277
Fax: (580) 286-8271
Director Connie Lynch
clynch@idabelps.org
 
Bus Barn
504 SE Washington
Idabel OK  74745
Phone: (580) 286-7248
Fax: (580) 286-2025
Director DeWayne Melton
dmelton@idabelps.org
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Idabel Public Schools200 NE Avenue C.Idabel, OK  74745

p. 580.286.7639

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top