Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Even Start > breadcrumbs: Even Start-Preschool Program for 3 year olds >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Even Start



Conni Lynch-Even Start Director
clynch@idabelps.org



Parent Educator-Jessica Manuel
jmanuel@idabelps.org



Even Start Teacher-Brittani Manire
bmanire@idabelps.org



Even Start Teacher-Ida Fabian
ifabian@idabelps.org



Even Start Teacher-Beatiz Pascual
bpascual@idabelps.org



Even Start Teacher-Iua Pero
ipero@idabelps.org


 

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Idabel Public Schools200 NE Avenue C.Idabel, OK  74745

p. 580.286.7639

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top